Today

Outside our window: Darkness as night slowly settles in.
I am thinking: Where did the week go?
I am hoping: We will get some sun for the weekend.
I am listening to: The loud racket of Wood Frogs and Spring Peepers in the pond behind the house.
I am creating: Another piece of furniture to sell on Etsy.
I am thankful for: Earlier sunrise and later sunset.
From the kitchen: The wonderful smell of  Tracey’s Blueberry Molasses cake baking in the oven.
Around the house: To much “stuff” …. is it really necessary?

A Moment In Time

Leave a Reply

