Today

Outside our window: The fields and forest are cloaked in a blanket of fog.
I am thinking: When I was a kid 50 years was an awful long time, now it just seems like a short ripple in time.
I am hoping: The Awareness Earth Day creates will eventually turn towards more Action and not just idle chit chat.
I am listening to: Silas attempting to express his thoughts with loud moans and gurgles.
I am creating: An interesting tea, Yerba Maté , Green Tea and a pinch of Lemon Grass.
I am thankful for: The equilibrium Tracey brings into my life.
From the kitchen: Water simmering on the stove, time to make my tea!
Around the house: Diapers drying on the rack and washed hemp fabric hanging to dry on the line in the living-room.

A Moment in Time

Leave a Reply

