Today …… “Monday Again!!!”

Outside our window: Wet snow falling and 2 deer nibbling at fresh spring shoots in the field.

I am thinking: I have to be more patient with Hanna and Liam …. they are growing up too fast.

I am hoping: I can become the person that our dog already thinks I am.

I am listening to: The rambunctious turmoil of three kids competing for undivided attention to their individual needs.

I am creating: Another piece of furniture that has to be shipped out tomorrow.

I am thankful for: Spring ……. early sunrise, warmer days and late evening walks through the woods.

From the Kitchen: Leftovers warming on the stove and someone digging through the Fridge.

Around the house: Easter weekend is winding down, Hanna and Liam cramming in as much activity before it’s off to school again tomorrow.

A Moment in Time:

Leave a Reply

