Sa lá atá inniu (Today)

Outside our window: Misty beams of light shine through the trees.

I am thinking: We have to much STUFF, creating clutter, confusion and disorganization.

I am hoping: Tracey will forgive me for being so grumpy.

I am listening to: The birds cheerfully chirping outside the kitchen window.

I am creating: A new website for our products.

I am thankful for: Online tutorials that help guide you through the css website design.

From the Kitchen: The squeaky sound of a cloth as Tracey wipes clean the window above the sink.

Around the house: Spring cleaning is well under way as the cobwebs come down and winter gear is packed away.

A Moment In Time

 

Leave a Reply

